Cover Reveal: Ten Kisses to Scandal by Vivienne Lorret

Posted April 30, 2018 by Jeneara in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal: Ten Kisses to Scandal by Vivienne LorretTitle: Ten Kisses to Scandal (Misadventures in Matchmaking, #2)
Written by: Vivienne Lorret
Series: The Misadventures in Matchmaking Series #2
Published by: Avon
Publication Date: December 25, 2018
Genres: Historical, Romance, Regency, Fiction
Pages: 384

The Bourne Matrimonial Agency has one rule—never fall in love with the client. However, they never said anything about kissing a rake…

Briar Bourne’s matchmaking career could be summed up in two words—comic disaster. Unless she can learn about the irresistible forces that draw men and women together, her professional future looks rather bleak. But Briar has an intriguing plan—enlisting London’s most irredeemable rake to teach her everything he knows about attraction. Given his notorious reputation, it’s no surprise that Nicholas Blacklowe, the Earl of Edgemont, requests one thing in exchange for his tutelage. For every lesson, he wants a kiss in return. And what harm could there be in a simple kiss? After all, Briar would never fall for a scoundrel…

Nicholas has no romantic notions about love, and no intention of changing his ways. He’s only helping Briar so that she can find the perfect bride for his jilted cousin. Yet Briar is so clever, so curious, so candid—so blasted tempting—that soon, Nicholas can’t stop wondering what it might be like if he was irresistible to her.

Ten lessons. Ten kisses. And a million ways to fall hopelessly, scandalously in love.

Purchase Links

Google Books Barnes and Noble iBooks Goodreads

I’m back with another cover reveal!

Today it’s Vivienne Lorret’s – Ten Kisses to Scandal.

Due out 25th December 2018

Book Two in her Misadventures in Matchmaking Series.

The art is done by the amazing Jon Paul Ferrara.


Pick up book one in the series

How to Forget a Duke is out on the 29th May 2018!

About Vivienne Lorret

USA Today bestselling author VIVIENNE LORRET transforms copious amounts of tea into words. She is an Avon author of works including the Wallflower Wedding series, the Rakes of Fallow Hall series, the Season’s Original series, and the upcoming Misadventures in Matchmaking series. For more information on her books, sign up for her newsletter.

Leave a Reply